You are here

People

 

Administrative Structure 

Director   Prof.  Qingbo  Meng
Deputy Director   Prof.  Wenxin  Wang
Deputy Director   Prof.  Zhaoxiang Wang
Secretary             Zhonghua  Xue
 staff
1、Research  Staff:
  Name Title of
 technical post
Office Tel. Email
E01 Liquan    Chen      Academician 010-8264-9046 lqchen@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
 Xuejie   Huang Professor 010-8264-8073 xjhuang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Zhaoxiang Wang Professor 010-8264-9050 zxwang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Hong            Li Professor 010-8264-8067 hli@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Yongsheng  Hu Professor 010-8264-9808 yshu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
E02 Qingbo   Meng  Professor 010-8264-9242 qbmeng@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Dongmei      Li Associate Professor 010-8264-8021 dmli@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Yanhong    Luo Associate Professor 010-8264-8021 yhluo@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
E03 Hong        Chen Professor 010-8264-8149 hchen@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Wenxin  Wang  Professor 010-8264-9208 wxwang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Haiqiang    Jia  Professor 010-8264-9296 mbe2@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Lu         Wang Assistant Professor 010-8264-9321 lwang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Yang      Jiang Assistant Professor 010-8264-9296 schnyder@126.com
E04 Xiaolong      Du Professor 010-8264-9035 xldu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Zengxiao  Mei Associate Professor 010-8264-8062 zxmei@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
 2、Technical Support Staff:
E01 Anxun   Zhang  Engineer 010-8264-9296 Zhanganxun402@163.com
Yanyan     Liu Engineer 010-8264-9048 yyliu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Wenwu   Zhao Engineer 010-8264-9047 wwz@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
E03 Wei            Li Engineer 010-8264-9047 liwei@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
E04 Xiuzhi       Cui Engineer 010-8264-9801 xzcui@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Shengli  Zhang Engineer 010-8264-9801 zhangshl@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
3、Administrative Staff:
Yixia      Chen Secretary 010-8264-9046 cyxia@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Zhonghua Xue Secretary 010-8264-9859 rel_cas@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

4、visiting schoolars

Name Title of technical post Institution
Siqi Shi Professor Zhejiang Sci-Tech University
Chunying  Ouyang  Professor Jiangxi Normal University
Jingze Li Professor University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
Yubai Bai Professor Jilin University
      A.Yu.Kuznetsov Professor University of Oslo